Home / Articles / CAIBA / CAIBA / Holiday Sweepstakes Winners
Print this Article
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010 03:33 pm

Holiday Sweepstakes Winners

5 weeks of winners

Alex Block
Alexandra Baluka
Alice Coulter
Amanda Dobron
Angela Parrish
Anna Neumann
Bethany Caldwell
Betty Smith
Betty Vick
Bob LaKamp
Bobbe Cummins
Brandi Williams
Britney Wilcockson
Calinda Montgomery
Candi Clouse
Carla Sue Houser
Charlotte Mottaz
Chris Runnels
Christine MacDonald
Con Stuart
Corneilia Bannister
Dane Zentgraf
David Kimberly
Debbie Kincaid
Debra Marines
Delores Severino
Denise Schantz
Diane Johnson
Don Ramsey
Dudy Harris
Dwight Menely
Ebony Wilson
Ed Goldsmith
Elizabeth Valentine
Ericka Hine
Frank Ledbetter
Gail Kelly
Gary Frasco
Gwen Diehl
Hawana Berry
Helen Richardson
Jane Fee
Jane Tappendorf
Jean Atchisson
Jim Barnes
Jo Lynn Anderson
Joni Colle
Judy I. Oger
Julia Wallbaum
Katherine Blanks
Kathy DuBois
Kelly Cassiday
Kendra Noel Swartz
Kim Connor
Kristen Edwards
Leila Curtis
Lisa Campbell
Lois Stephenitch
Mark Wooddell
Mary Alice LaGrow
Mary Lynn Kelly
Michael Singleton
Midge Langfelder
Millie Guimard
Mrs. Eleanor Jokish
Nancy Simpson
Pam Hartle
Pam Muir
Robin Lambert
Sandee Yedinak
Sandy Elmore
Sarah Newman
Sharon Boice
Sheila Hunter
Shirene Thomas
Steve Woodward
Suzy DeVore
Terry Stutler
Thomas Guccione
Vickie Auth
William F. Talley

Also in CAIBA

Log in to use your Facebook account with

Login With Facebook Account

Recent Activity on IllinoisTimes


  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Mon
Get "IT" in your inbox
 Illinois Times was gratified by the number of entires that we received for the Visitors Guide Cover Art Contest. We would like to thank all of the 56 participants who submitted entries. Your eff...