Illinois Times Staff

Contact
Main Office: 217 / 753-2226
1240 S. Sixth St.
P.O. Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
FAX: 217 / 753-2281

Editor/CEO
Fletcher Farrar
ffarrar@illinoistimes.com, ext.140


Publisher
Michelle Ownbey
mownbey@illinoistimes.com, ext.139



Staff Writers
Bruce Rushton
brushton@illinoistimes.com, ext.122

Scott Faingold
sfaingold@illinoistimes.com ext. 138


CalendarEditor/Editorial Assistant
Nan Kording
calendar@illinoistimes.com, ext.143

Contributors
Amy Alkon, Chris Britt, Peter Glatz, Jim Hightower, Tom Irwin, Jacqueline Jackson, Chuck Koplinski, James Krohe Jr., Ashley Meyer, Rich Miller and Jen Sorensen


Editorial/Graphic Design
Joe Copley
jcopley@illinoistimes.com, ext.125

David Hine
dhine@illinoistimes.com, ext.124



Display Advertising
Beth Parkes-Irwin
birwin@illinoistimes.com, ext.131

Jeff Elliott
jelliott@illinoistimes.com, ext.128

Classified Advertising
Yolanda Bell
classifieds@illinoistimes.com, 217 / 753-1724


Business/Circulation
Brenda Matheis
bmatheis@illinoistimes.com, ext.134

(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 

Calendar

  • Fri
    8
  • Sat
    9
  • Sun
    10
  • Mon
    11
  • Tue
    12
  • Wed
    13
  • Thu
    14
   

SPRINGFIELD EVENTS

PUB CRAWL