Illinois Times Staff

Contact
Main Office: 217 / 753-2226
1240 S. Sixth St.
P.O. Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
FAX: 217 / 753-2281

Editor/CEO
Fletcher Farrar
ffarrar@illinoistimes.com, ext.140


Publisher
Michelle Ownbey
mownbey@illinoistimes.com, ext.139


Business and Circulation Coordinator
Stacie Lewis
slewis@illinoistimes.com, ext.129


Staff Writers
Bruce Rushton
brushton@illinoistimes.com, ext.122

Scott Faingold
sfaingold@illinoistimes.com ext. 138


CalendarEditor/Editorial Assistant
Nan Kording
calendar@illinoistimes.com, ext.143

Contributors
Amy Alkon, Chris Britt, Peter Glatz, Jim Hightower, Tom Irwin, Jacqueline Jackson, Chuck Koplinski, James Krohe Jr., Ashley Meyer, Rich Miller and Jen Sorensen


Editorial/Graphic Design
Joe Copley
jcopley@illinoistimes.com, ext.125

Brandon Turley
bturley@illinoistimes.com, ext.124


Display Advertising
Beth Parkes-Irwin
birwin@illinoistimes.com, ext.131

Jeff Elliott
jelliott@illinoistimes.com, ext.128

Yolanda Bell
ybell@illinoistimes.com, ext.120

Lashonda Fitch
lfitch@illinoistimes.com, ext.137


Classified Advertising

classifieds@illinoistimes.com, 217 / 753-1724


Business/Circulation
Brenda Matheis
bmatheis@illinoistimes.com, ext.134

(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 

Calendar

  • Thu
    19
  • Fri
    20
  • Sat
    21
  • Sun
    22
  • Mon
    23
  • Tue
    24
  • Wed
    25
   

SPRINGFIELD EVENTS

PUB CRAWL