Illinois Times Staff

Contact
Main Office: 217 / 753-2226
1240 S. Sixth St.
P.O. Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
FAX: 217 / 753-2281


Editor/Publisher
Fletcher Farrar
ffarrar@illinoistimes.com, ext.140


Staff Writers
Bruce Rushton
brushton@illinoistimes.com, ext.122

Patrick Yeagle
pyeagle@illinoistimes.com ext. 142


CalendarEditor/Editorial Assistant
Nan Bulli
calendar@illinoistimes.com, ext.143

Contributors
Amy Alkon, Jennifer Fishburn, Julianne Glatz, Jim Hightower, Tom Irwin, Jacqueline Jackson, Chuck Koplinski, John Sherffius, Rich Miller, Dan Perkins, Ted Rall, Roland Sweet


Editorial/Graphic Design
Joe Copley
jcopley@illinoistimes.com, ext.125

David Hine
dhine@illinoistimes.com, ext.124



Advertising Director
James Bengfort
jbengfort@illinoistimes.com, ext.137



Display Advertising
Beth Parkes-Irwin
birwin@illinoistimes.com, ext.131

Tia Schoen
tschoen@illinoistimes.com, ext.128

Teri Hill
thill@illinoistimes.com, ext.130


Classified Advertising
James Bengfort
classifieds@illinoistimes.com, 217 / 753-1724


Business/Circulation
Brenda Matheis
bmatheis@illinoistimes.com, ext.134

(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 

Calendar

  • Thu
    18
  • Fri
    19
  • Sat
    20
  • Sun
    21
  • Mon
    22
  • Tue
    23
  • Wed
    24