Home / Tag: Lincoln park
Thursday, April 24, 2014 12:01 am
 Rain or shine, the 22nd annual Earth Fair will take place at Lincoln Park on Saturday, April 26. Celebrate Earth Day and Arbor Day with the family. There will be environmental information, games...
Thursday, March 27, 2014 12:01 am
 Springfield Figure Skating Club presents Springfield’s every own ice show on Saturday, March 29, and Sunday, March 30, at Nelson Center Ice Arena in Lincoln Park. More than 50 SFSC members, al...
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014 12:01 am
 Local artist Stan Squires offers limited edition prints of three Springfield landmarks through March 31 as a fundraiser for the Salvation Army. Half of the proceeds go to the nonprofit. The illu...
Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013 12:01 am
 The Springfield Park District offers Skate with Santa at the Nelson Center during designated public skate times on Dec. 21 and Dec. 22.  On Saturday, Dec. 2, public skate time lasts from 11...
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013 12:01 am
 Join the walking dead as they stroll through Lincoln Park on Saturday night, Oct. 19, during Springfield Zombie Walk. Don your best undead attire and makeup because organizers have prizes for co...
Thursday, May 19, 2011 04:53 am
The Springfield Park District presents a free day of activities and recreation for families on Saturday, May 21, at beautiful Lincoln Park. Summer Jamboree includes face painting, zoo animals, exhibit...
Thursday, April 28, 2011 08:03 am
The circus comes to town. The same producers who put on the Ice Capades will set up in Lincoln Park’s Nelson Center in the ice arena. That’s right, this is one of the few times the ice is ...

0|1

Calendar

  • Thu
    18
  • Fri
    19
  • Sat
    20
  • Sun
    21
  • Mon
    22
  • Tue
    23
  • Wed
    24