Home / Tag: Hoogland Center for the Arts
Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012 04:57 am
The musical Man of La Mancha opens with a gala performance on Friday, Aug. 24, followed by five performances at the Hoogland Center for the Arts LRS theater. A pre-show cocktail hour and post-show des...
Thursday, July 19, 2012 01:02 pm
Tara McClellan McAndrew’s The Lighter Side of Springfield History comes to the Hoogland Center for the Arts for two weekend performances in July. The multi-media comedy that uses quick vignettes...
Thursday, May 31, 2012 06:57 am
Seven-time Grammy award winning drummer, Paul Wertico, formerly of the Pat Metheny Group, joins local musicians David Cain & Senses, including David Hoffman, formerly with the Ray Charles Orchestr...
Thursday, May 3, 2012 03:32 pm
The longest continuously running stage production, The Mousetrap, will be performed at the Hoogland Center for the Arts Club Room the weekend of May 4-6. The story follows a group that becomes snowed ...
Thursday, April 26, 2012 06:00 am
Some music you like instantly at first listen. Such is the sound and lyrics of Jeffrey Foucault. Check it out for yourself on his website. Better yet, hear Foucault in person Saturday, Apr. 28 at the ...
Thursday, April 19, 2012 06:25 am
Gus Gordon and Cynda Wrightsman play Michael and Agnes in the musical comedy, I Do! I Do! The story of a couple’s 50-year marriage runs for six performances at the Hoogland Center for the Arts o...
Thursday, March 29, 2012 09:38 am
Virginia country-folk duo, Doug and Telisha Williams, play at the Hoogland Center for the Arts Saturday, Mar. 31. This WUIS Bedrock 66 Live concert proves to be a memorable mix of the plight of Blue R...
Thursday, March 15, 2012 04:02 am
This Tony-award winning musical features puppets, with their masters in full view, but don’t let the furry little guys fool you – these fellows are more like the older dudes on Fraggle Roc...
Thursday, March 8, 2012 06:28 am
This Tony-award winning musical features puppets, with their masters in full view, but don’t let the furry little guys fool you – these fellows are more like the older dudes on Fraggle Roc...
Thursday, March 1, 2012 05:01 pm
Last year’s dance and musical extravaganza Men in Tights sold out, so get in on the action now by purchasing your tickets by phone or online from the Hoogland Center for the Arts. The Springfiel...

0|6

Calendar

  • Fri
    29
  • Sat
    30
  • Sun
    31
  • Mon
    1
  • Tue
    2
  • Wed
    3
  • Thu
    4