IllinoisTimes - Contests https://illinoistimes.com/articles.sec-154-1-contests.html Thu, 13 Dec 18 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 Harlem Globetrotters Ticket Giveaway Sponsored by Underdog Sports https://illinoistimes.com/article-20686-harlem-globetrotters-ticket-giveaway-sponsored-by-underdog-sports.html Harlem Globetrotters Ticket Giveaway Sponsored by Underdog Sports
They will be spreading joy around the world through the game of basketball with their performance Sunday, December 9, 3pm at the BOS Center, Springfield. Enter to win! ...]]>
Ansar Shriner's Circus Ticket Giveaway https://illinoistimes.com/article-20573-ansar-shriners-circus-ticket-giveaway.html Ansar Shriner's Circus Ticket Giveaway
 Enter for you chance to win a pair of tickets to the Ansar Shriner's Circus!*Click image below to enter contest ...]]>
Spamalot the Musical Ticket Giveaway https://illinoistimes.com/article-20533-spamalot-the-musical-ticket-giveaway.html Spamalot the Musical Ticket Giveaway
Enter to win a pair of tickets to see Spamalot the Musical at UIS Sangamon Auditorium on November 8th, 2018. Click the banner below to enter....]]>
Disney's on Ice Frozen Sweepstakes https://illinoistimes.com/article-20403-disneys-on-ice-frozen-sweepstakes.html Disney's on Ice Frozen Sweepstakes
Discover the full story of Disney’s Frozen like never before at Disney On Ice presents Frozen! ...]]>
Jay Leno Ticket Sweepstakes https://illinoistimes.com/article-20385-jay-leno-ticket-sweepstakes.html Jay Leno Ticket Sweepstakes
  ...]]>
Grandstand Concert Ticket Giveaway https://illinoistimes.com/article-20277-grandstand-concert-ticket-giveaway.html Grandstand Concert Ticket Giveaway
WIN ILLINOIS STATE FAIR GRANDSTAND TICKETS! Enter to win two tickets to see Grandstand acts at the Illinois State Fair along with gate admission and a parking pass.   ...]]>
Springfield Sliders Family Pack Giveaway https://illinoistimes.com/article-20187-springfield-sliders-family-pack-giveaway.html Springfield Sliders Family Pack Giveaway
  ...]]>
Father's Day Sweepstakes https://illinoistimes.com/article-20058-fathers-day-sweepstakes.html Father's Day Sweepstakes
        ...]]>
Win a Pair of Rodney Carrington Tickets! https://illinoistimes.com/article-20034-win-a-pair-of-rodney-carrington-tickets_.html Win a Pair of Rodney Carrington Tickets!
  Win a pair of tickets to see Rodney Carrington at Sangamon Auditorium Saturday, June 2! (Click image to enter)...]]>
Springfield Sliders - Ultimate Baseball Fan Survey https://illinoistimes.com/article-20011-springfield-sliders-ultimate-baseball-fan-survey.html Springfield Sliders - Ultimate Baseball Fan Survey
  CLICK HERE TO ENTER...]]>
Coming soon https://illinoistimes.com/article-19980-coming-soon.html Coming soon
Coming soon:Starting May 17: Springfield Sliderswin a family four pack of tickets and concessions. Check back for details on our photo contest. Starting May 25:Legacy of Givingwin a pair of VIP a...]]>
Home & Garden Sweepstakes (CLOSED) https://illinoistimes.com/article-19896-home-garden-sweepstakes-%2528closed%2529.html Home & Garden Sweepstakes (CLOSED)
              ...]]>
Home & Garden Makeover Sweepstakes - Enter to win thousands of dollars in merchandise and services from participating businesses! https://illinoistimes.com/article-19820-home-garden-makeover-sweepstakes.html Home & Garden Makeover Sweepstakes - Enter to win thousands of dollars in merchandise and services from participating businesses!
 ENTER TO WIN thousands of dollars in merchandise and services from participating businesses! Pick up a copy of the Illinois Times Spring Home and Garden issue on April 12 or check back here......]]>
TEST - TEST TEST https://illinoistimes.com/article-19797-test.html TEST - TEST TEST
 TEST...]]>